Перейти к содержанию

The Black Sea Economic Cooperation (BSEC) n is an intergovernmental organization joining 12 states in the Black Sea region and Southern Balkans.

BSEC member countries: Azerbaijan, Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, Greece, Georgia, Moldova, Russia, Romania, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine.

Observer states: Austria, Belarus, Germany, Egypt, Israel, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, USA, Tunisia, France, Croatia, Czech Republic.

The total number of mutual trips citizens of Russia and the BSEC countries (excluding Georgia) is about 24 million. 11 million of trips were for entry into Russia and 13 million for leaving.